HOME ABOUT US NEWS PRODUCTS SERVICES CONTACT US
中文版 ENGLISH
 
E-mail:info@haiyu.com.cn
 
About Us
Company profile
Honor
Development team
Process equipment
 
 
About Us

  Ningbo Haiyu Electromechanical Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the manufacturing base of East China Sea shore – Ningbo of Zhejiang province; it is 3 hours’ drive from Pudong International Airport of China’s economic metropolis Shanghai, and about half an hour’s drive from Ningbo Lishe International Airport and Deep-water Port of Beilun Wharf respectively.
   Haiyu Company is a professional manufacturer engaged in the intelligent sunshade & door and window automation system, its leading products include tubular motor, industrial door machine, swing gate opener, smart home control system and etc., and the products are widely used in electric rolling shutter, electric ceiling curtain, electric shutters, electric rolling window, electric rolling door, electric awning, electric projector screen, industrial door, courtyard door and etc.
   Since its establishment in 2004, Haiyu Company has won domestic and foreign customers praise basing on its excellent quality of products and service. After years of development, Haiyu Company has set up offices in Jiangsu, Hebei, Harbin, and other regions in China, its sales rank in front among the domestic rivals; meanwhile, its products are also exported to 50 overseas countries and regions, and Haiyu Company establishes distribution partnership with excellent customers.
   Presently, the company’s new production plant covering 20000 square meters and comprehensive office building shall put into use soon. The company has always adhered to the goal of "manufacturing best products, and building best image", and sincerely hopes that it can conduct sincere cooperation and promote common development with Chinese and foreign new and old customers and creates more brilliant results!

 
 
         
ABOUT US
Company profile
Honor
Development team
Process equipment
NEWS CENTER
New products
Industry news
Exhibition news
PRODUCTS
Swing gate opener
Industrial door machine
Tubular motor
Control system
Accessories
APPLICATION
Product application
Case
SERVICES
Technical support
Solution
Quality
Sales service
         
LINK   LEGAL DISCLAIMERS   CONTACT US





Before using this site please be sure to carefully read the following terms. By using this website indicates that you accept

more>>
 
Privacy Protection
This statement sets out our privacy policy
more>>

 
Copyright@ Ningbo Hai Yu Electrical Technology Co., Ltd. 浙ICP备 12056067号

首页 关于海誉 最新动态 产品 产品服务 人才招聘 联系我们
中文版 ENGLISH
 
 
 
关于海誉
公司简介
企业荣誉
研发团队
工艺设备
 
 
公司概况

    宁波市海誉机电科技有限公司位于东海之滨的制造业基地——浙江宁波,距离中国经济大都市上海浦东国际机场约3个小时的车程,到宁波栎社国际机场和深水港北仑码头各半个小时车程。
    海誉是一家从事智能遮阳及门窗自动化系统的专业制造商,主导产品有管状电机、工业门机、平开门机、家居智能控制系统等,产品广泛应用于电动卷帘、电动天蓬帘、电动百叶窗、电动卷窗、电动卷门、电动遮阳蓬、电动投影幕、工业门、庭院门等。
    海誉从2004年成立以来,一直以优良的品质和优质的服务,赢得了国内外客户的好评。经过多年的发展,目前公司在国内设立了江苏、河北、哈尔滨等办事处,国内同行销售名列前茅;同事,产品还远销海外50个国家和地区,并与优秀的客户建立了总经销合作伙伴关系。
    现在,公司新址20000平方米生产厂区和综合办公楼即将启用。公司始终坚持以“造最优的产品、树最佳的信誉”为宗旨,真诚希望与中外新老客户精诚合作、共同发展、再创辉煌!

 
 
         
关于海誉
公司介绍
企业荣誉
研发团队
工艺设备
新闻中心
新产品发布
行业动态
展会信息
产品
平开门机
工业门机
管状电机
控制系统
配件
产品应用
产品应用领域
工程案例
产品服务
技术支持
解决方案
质量承诺
售后服务
         
友情链接   法律声明   联系我们





使用本网站前请您务必仔细阅读以下条款。一旦使用本网站则表明您已明知并接受这些条款。

了解更多>>
 
隐私保护
本声明阐述了我们对隐私权保护的政策
了解更多>>

 
版权所有 宁波市海誉机电科技有限公司 浙ICP备 12056067号